Contact Information

Senior Class Advisors

Greg Rose

Senior Class Advisor

rose_g@milfordschools.org

Emily Sears

Senior Class Advisor

sears_e@milfordschools.org

Senior Principal and Counselors

Liz Hartley

Senior Class Guidance Counselor

hartley_e@milfordschools.org

Becky Wolf

Senior Class Assistant Principal

wolf_r@milfordschools.org

Liz Emmons

College & Career Readiness Counselor

emmons_e@milfordschools.org

Additional Contacts

Vickie Parker

Administrative Assistant

parker_v@milfordschools.org

Darragh Naylor

Counseling Secretary

naylor_d@milfordschools.org