Contact Information

Senior Class Advisors

Gaby Downey

Senior Class Advisor, C-20

downey_g@milfordschools.org

Emily Sears

Senior Class Advisor, C-27

sears_e@milfordschools.org

Senior Principal and Counselors

Michelle Dolezal

Senior Class Guidance Counselor

dolezal_m@milfordschools.org

Dave Haluga

Senior Class Assistant Principal


haluga_d@milfordschools.org

Liz Emmons

College & Career Readiness Counselor

emmons_e@milfordschools.org

Additional Contacts

Vickie Parker

Administrative Assistant

parker_v@milfordschools.org

Darragh Naylor

Counseling Secretary

naylor_d@milfordschools.org